Executive Office

David G. Onorato, CAPP
Executive Director

Department Directors

Anthony Boule, MPA
Director of Administration and Pittsburgh Parking Court

Jo-Ann Williams
Director of Finance

John Fournier
Director of On-Street and Metered Parking

Christopher Speers, CAPP
Director of Parking Services

Christopher Holt
Director of Project Management

Board of Directors

Jeff Cohen - Chairman
Matt Barron - Vice Chair
Catherine Qureshi - Secretary
Aradhna Oliphant - Treasurer
Erika Strassburger – Board Member